Завершено

Rope Breaks Called Too Early

Referees may call a Rope Break before the Superstar is able to hook their opponent’s leg for a pin. This can happen even for a pin maneuver that shouldn’t be a Rope Break. Larger Superstars can further exacerbate this problem.

42

Комментарии

Комментариев: 2
  • Официальный комментарий

    This issue is now resolved with the Patch 5 update! Please check out the full patch notes here.

  • This is currently planned for a future update.

    0

Публикация закрыта для комментариев.